Christmas card with tags and charm

I’ve totally forgotten to put my Christmas cards on my blog, and missed out on lots of challenges too! Well, better late then never!

20121218-082856.jpg

For this card I’ve used Maja Design Christmas time and Pion Design Waiting for Santa. I sprinkled the tags with glimmer mist and added a Santa charm.

20121218-084306.jpg

I’d like to join the following challenges;

Cute Card Thursday – So charming
Perfect Sentiment – Anything goes with Christmas
The Squirrel and the Fox – Christmas

Det här inlägget postades i Julkort och har märkts med etiketterna , . Bokmärk permalänken.

2 kommentarer till Christmas card with tags and charm

  1. Cheryl skriver:

    What a beautiful, elegant card! Thanks for sharing it with us at The Perfect Sentiment!

  2. Mags B skriver:

    This is such a gorgeous vintage card! I love the sweet sleigh charm, too! Thanks for joining in at The Squirrel and the Fox!

    love Mags B x

Thanks a lot for leaving a comment, I really appreciate it!

