Round wedding easel card

Hi!

I made this round easel card for my brother and sister in law since they were going to a wedding. White papers from Bazzil, design papers from Pion papers. 


Close up on the cute The greeting farm stamp ”Kissy kissy” (sadly retired):


I used Frantage embossing enamel ”aged gold” and ”shabby white” around the image. The details are coloured with Distress markers and I put some Stickles ”diamond” on the dress. 

Inside the card I put the names and date in foam letters and stamped ”To have and to hold” from Lili of the valley as well as ”Heartfelt congratulations” in Swedish from Vilda stamps. ”Amor vincit omnia” (love conquers all) is also from Vilda stamps. 

I’d like to join the challenge Summer fun at The greeting farm

Det här inlägget postades i Annorlunda vikningar, bröllop och har märkts med etiketterna , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bokmärk permalänken.

Thanks a lot for leaving a comment, I really appreciate it!

